“BELOMO MS 2.8/17” Photographic lens

< > loupe
           There is no anything comparable with our 2.8х17 Lens by criterion of "price-quality" among the products from the competitors. For example, 8/16 lenses of other manufacturers which are being often considered as the analogues of 2.8х17 lenses have perceptibly smaller sharpness of the image and considerable chromatic aberrations in the "yellow-dark blue" area. Also our 2.8х17 lens is more resistant to lateral light than 2.8/16 lenses. The relative aperture «2,8» testifies about sufficient aperture ratio of the lens which allows to receive a light-coloured image in the viewfinder of the reflex camera and to carry out  under low illumination conditions.  In this respect the  lens is not worse than the foreign analogues.
           The materials which are being applied for 2.8х17 Lens production - glass and metal, of course, demand care, but not such care as in case of application of plastic which is being very often applied by foreign manufacturers of the similar lenses. Our lenses can be used more efficiently than those made of plastic and will serve for longer period than plastic ones. Quality of optics of the lens will satisfy both the requirements of skilled amateur photographers as well as a considerable part of the requirements of the exacting professionals.
           Chromatic aberrations which are practically inevitable in similar optical systems are rather insignificant and are at the level of the analogues of the leading foreign manufacturers.  At that they can be easily corrected in the corresponding sections of Photoshop program.
         
 
          "МS 2.8/17" Photographic Lens is a superwide-angle lens of "circular fish eye" type with a coated optics. The distinctive feature of an objective is a field of view of 180° in all the directions which enables to fix on a film all forward semisphere of the object space.
           The lens guarantees uncommonness of taking pictures, in the course of operation it is capable to place at a short distance in a frame the subjects which have fascinated you, original natural landscapes, the whole architectural ensembles giving a new image to them. By changing the  usual  proportions of the subjects the lens allows to receive rather unusual and impressing graphic effects. The lens is also irreplaceable at taking pictures indoors. Due to the great depth of focus the lens is effective at taking pictures of sporting events and running commentaries. Possibility of photographing from short distance enables to apply it for taking pictures of architectural ensembles,  panoramic photography and panoramic scenes.
           The image being received by the lens represents a circle with a diameter of 24 mm, occupies only a small part of a frame 24x36 and should be inserted into the small part of a frame. The geometrical centres of the image and the frame coincide. Control of a diaphragm is being executed manually. The lens has the device of preliminary adjustment of a diaphragm which increases efficiency at photographing and the complete set of replaceable optical filters.
           It can be used with film and digital cameras of various manufacturers. There are original bayonets for use on cameras of “Canon” trade marks (a bayonet "EOS" with a flange focal distance of 44 mm.), “Nikon” (a bayonet "Н" with a flange focal distance of 46,5 mm), “Olympus”, “Zenith” ( bayonet "М42x1" with connection thread М42x1 and a flange focal distance of 45,5 mm) and "Kiev" ( bayonet "Н" with a flange focal distance of 46,5 mm). With application of bayonet "М42x1" with connection thread М42x1 and a flange focal distance of 45,5 mm and a corresponding adapter the lens can be used with film and digital cameras of different manufacturers, including Sony, Minolta, Pentax, Samsung and others.
 
      TECHNICAL DATA:
Focal distance, mm
17
Relative aperture
01:02,8
Stopping range
From 1:2,67  to 1:19,6
Field of view angle, deg.
180
Picture size, mm
24×36
Resolution, mm:
 
in the centre 50
edges 15
Minimum distance at taking a picture, m
0,3
Transmission factor
0,85
Overall dimensions, mm diameter/length
75×100
Weight, kg
0,63

           On special order the complete set of lens can include optical filters by means of which it is possible to achieve various effects of taking pictures. The list of optical filters includes: UF-1×, Zh-1,7×, Zh-1,9×, Zh-1,4×,Zh-2,4×, О-2,8×, К-7×, G-1,2×, Н-2,8.

  • Order product

  • Feedback

Объектив фотографический "БЕЛОМО МС 2.8/17"

< > loupe
            Ничего сравнимого с нашим объективом 2.8х17  по критерию «цена-качество» среди  изделий от  фирм-конкурентов нет. Например, объективы 2,8/16 других производителей, которые часто рассматривается, как аналог объективу  2.8х17, имеет ощутимо меньшую резкостью изображения, и значительные хроматические аберрации в области «жёлтый-синий». Также наш объектив 2.8х17 лучше, чем объективы 2.8/16 переносит боковой свет. Относительное отверстие «2,8» свидетельствует о достаточной  светосиле объектива, что позволяет получать светлую картинку в видоискателе зеркальной камеры и вести фотосъёмку в условиях слабой освещённости.  По этому значению объектив не уступает зарубежным аналогам.
           Материалы, которые применяется при изготовлении объектива 2.8х17 – стекло и металл, конечно, требуют бережного отношения, но не такого бережного, как в случае применения пластмассы, которую очень часто применяют иностранные производители аналогичных объективов. Наши объективы могут более интенсивно использоваться, чем сделанные из пластмассы и будут исправно служить более долгое время, чем пластмассовые. Качество оптики объективов на практике может удовлетворить как запросы  опытных фотолюбителей, так и значительную часть потребностей взыскательных профессионалов.
           Хроматические аберрации, практически неизбежные в подобных оптических системах, сравнительно невелики и находятся на уровне аналогов ведущих мировых производителей. При этом они довольно легко исправляются в соответствующих разделах программы «Photoshop».
 
        
 
          ОБЪЕКТИВ ФОТОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ "МС 2.8/17" сверхширокоугольный объектив типа "Рыбий глаз круговой" с просветленной оптикой. Отличительной особенностью объектива является поле зрения 180° по всем направлениям, что позволяет зафиксировать на фотопленке всю переднюю полусферу пространства предметов.
          Объектив гарантирует необычность съемки, в процессе работы способен с близкого расстояния разместить в кадре так очаровавшие Вас предметы, оригинальные природные ландшафты, целые архитектурные ансамбли, придавая им новый облик. Изменяя привычные пропорции предметов, объектив позволяет достичь весьма необычных и впечатляющих изобразительных эффектов. Незаменим объектив и при съемках в помещении. Благодаря большой глубине резко изображаемого пространства объектив эффективен при съемках спортивных соревнований и репортажей. Возможность фотографирования с близкого расстояния позволяет применять его для съемки архитектурных ансамблей, панорамных видов и сцен.
          Изображение, получаемое объективом, представляет собой круг диаметром 24 мм, занимает лишь часть кадра 24x36 и вставляется в малую сторону кадра. Геометрические центры изображения и кадра совпадают. Управление диафрагмой в нем производится вручную. Объектив имеет устройство предварительной установки диафрагмы, что повышает оперативность при фотографировании и комплект сменных светофильтров.
          Может использоваться с пленочными и цифровыми фотокамерами различных производителей. Имеются оригинальные байонеты для использования на фотоаппаратах торговых марок “Canon” (байонет "EOS" с рабочим отрезком 44 мм.), “Nikon” (байонет "Н" с рабочим отрезком 46,5 мм), “Olympus”, Зенит (байонет "М42x1" с присоединительной резьбой М42x1 и рабочим отрезком 45,5 мм) и “Киев” (байонет "Н" с рабочим отрезком 46,5 мм). Через байонет "М42x1" с присоединительной резьбой М42x1 и рабочим отрезком 45,5 мм и соответствующий переходник объектив может использоваться с пленочными и цифровыми фотокамерами разных производителей, включая Sony, Minolta, Pentax, Samsung и другие.

       ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ:

Фокусное расстояние, мм
17
Относительное отверстие
01:02,8
Пределы диафрагмирования
от 1:2,67
до 1:19,6
Угол поля зрения, угл.град.
180
Размер кадра, мм
24×36
Разрешающая способность, мм:

в центре
50
по краям
15
Минимальное расстояние при съемке, м
0,3
Коэффициент пропускания
0,85
Габаритные размеры, мм диаметр/длина
75×100
Масса, кг
0,63
          По специальному заказу в комплект объективов могут входить светофильтры, с помощью которых можно получать различные эффекты при фотографировании. Список светофильтров включает в себя: УФ-1×, Ж-1,7×, Ж-1,9×, Ж-1,4×, Ж-2,4×, О-2,8× , К-7×, Г-1,2×, Н-2,8.