Stomatological binocular spectacles

< > loupe
          Stomatological binocular spectacles are designated for use in stomatology and general surgery. Magnification enables to discern small structures of the surface under study and thus creates conditions for perfect performance quality.
 
Excellent stereoscopic image opens up new possibilities for your examination.
 
Technical Data:
Magnification, ratio
Focal distance, mm
400
Linear field of view, mm
120
Depth of focus, mm
150
Eye base line, mm
55-75
Weight, g
120
DESIGN OF THE SPECTACLES CONSISTS OF THE FOLLOWING ELEMENTS:
-          loupe, pos. 1
-          suspension bracket – pos. 2
-          spectacle frame – pos. 3
-          neck string – pos. 4
-          protective glass – pos.5
-Loupe (pos. 1) provides for high quality of image and accuracy of colour reproduction which gives the excellent image quality, including the periphery of the object. High depth of focus is an advantage. Wide field of view provides for optimum vision of the operating surface. The loupe is equipped with a removable protective glass with a rubber attachment for protection of optics against external action. Small diameter of a loupe enables to look at the object surface outside a field of view of the loupe.
 
- Suspension bracket (pos. 2) provides for accurate individual adjustment of interpupillary distance (eye base line) and the angle of view. Adjustment of an eye base line within a range of 55-75 mm should be carried out independently on the right and on the left. If magnification is not required, the user can remove binocular loupes from a sight axis upwards without change of the chosen options. An angular travel of a suspension bracket - 90 degrees
 
- Spectacle frame (pos. 3) has an attractive and functional design. It suits for any form of a head and face. Due to use of a modern polymer the frame has small weight, excellent strength properties and elasticity. An adjustable nose stop is made of thermoplastic elastomer for maximum comfort and is comfortable for any type of nose. The material of a nose stop prevents slipping. The left-hand and the right-hand bows have inserts of a soft rubber and holes for attaching of a neck string which prevents fall of the frame from the user’s head (pos. 4). The length of the string can be adjusted within a range of 500-700 mm.
 
-Protective glass (pos. 5) is designated for protection of a face, eyes of the user against abrasive materials, biological fluids, water. The glass is made of a strong polycarbone polymer, has a high factor of optical transmission, is resistant to mechanical damages. The design of the spectacles provides for quick and convenient replacement of a glass.
 
All the materials of the spectacles are hypoallergenic: they do not cause skin irritation and allergic reaction which enables to use this item during long-term manipulations.

     
 
 
BelOMA-MMW named after S.I.Vavilov Public Corporation
220114, Minsk, 23 Makayonok St. Phone (+375 17)263-55-47,
267-11-21 Fax (+375 17)263-85-56
  • Order product

  • Feedback

Очки стоматологические бинокулярные.

< > loupe
    Очки стоматологические бинокулярные  предназначены для применения в стоматологии и общей хирургии. Увеличение помогает лучше различать мельчайшие структуры рассматриваемой поверхности и, таким образом, создает условия для более высокого качества работы.
 
 
     Прекрасное стереоскопическое изображение открывает Вам новый вид на предмет исследования.
 
    Конструктивно очки (8214.00.00.000) состоят:
- лупа - поз. 1
- подвеска - поз. 2
- оправа очковая - поз. 3
- шейный шнурок - поз. 4
- защитное стекло - поз. 5
 
   -Лупа (поз. 1) обеспечивает высокое качество изображения и точность передачи цвета, что дает превосходную «картинку», в том числе и на периферии объекта. Высокая глубина резкости обеспечивает отличную ориентацию по глубине 150мм. Обширное поле зрения обеспечивает оптимальный обзор рабочего поля. Для защиты оптики от воздействия внешних факторов лупа снабжена сменным защитным стеклом с резиновой насадкой. Малый диаметр лупы позволяет пользователю смотреть на поверхность предмета  вне поля зрения лупы.
   -Подвеска (поз. 2) обеспечивает точную индивидуальную настройку межзрачкового расстояния (глазного базиса) и угла обзора. Регулировка глазного базиса в пределах 55-75 мм осуществляется независимо справа и слева. Если при работе не требуется увеличение, пользователь может  увести бинокулярные лупы с оси зрения вверх без изменения выбранных настроек при возврате луп в рабочее положение. Угловой ход подвески - 90 градусов.
   -Оправа очковая (поз. 3) имеет привлекательный и функциональный дизайн, удобно подходит для любой формы головы и лица. За счёт применения современного полимера оправа имеет малый вес, отличные прочностные характеристики и обладает достаточной эластичностью. Регулируемый носовой упор изготовлен из термопластичного эластомера для максимального комфорта и удобен для любой формы носа. Материал носового упора предотвращает скольжение. Левый и правый заушник оправы имеют вставки из мягкой резины и отверстия для присоединения шейного шнурка предотвращающего падение оправы с головы пользователя (поз. 4). Шнурок имеет регулировку по длине в пределах 500-700 мм.
   -Защитное стекло (поз. 5) предназначено для защиты лица, глаз пользователя от абразивных материалов, биологических жидкостей, воды. Стекло изготовлено из прочного поликарбонатного полимера, имеет высокий коэффициент светопропускания, устойчиво к механическим повреждениям. Конструкция очков предусматривает быструю и удобную замену стекла.
    Все материалы очков гипоаллергенны: не вызывают кожных раздражений и аллергических реакций, что позволяет использовать изделие во время длительных манипуляций.
 
Технические характеристики:
-увеличение-2х,
-рабочий отрезок-400мм
-линейное поле зрения-120мм,
-глубина резкоси-150мм,
-глазной базис-55-75мм,
-вес-120г.