Three- and four mirror ophthalmic lenses

OJSC «Plant «Optic» is the only manufacturer of three- and four mirror ophthalmic lenses on the territory of the Republic of Belarus. The lenses are designed for diagnostic purposes in ophthalmic practice. Ophthalmic lenses are used for visual stereoscopic study of eye ground and angle of anterior chamber. A distinctive feature of these products is the presence of a haptic head, which provides save fixation of the lens on the patient’s eye during the whole examination period.

Ophthalmic lenses withstand disinfection by chemical method, which includes 6% hydrogen per-oxide solution.

Three-mirror ophthalmic lenses LO-3-1 (otherwise called the Goldman goniolens (gonioscope)) are designed for visual stereoscopic study of eye ground. Three mirror ophthalmic lenses have 3 mirrors, which are located at different angles. It allows the exploration of the angle of anterior chamber and the peripheral part of the retina contemporary. The glued meniscus lens plays the role of a haptic attachment and ensures reliable fixation and tight contact with the cornea throughout the entire examination period. The lens is used in conjunction with slit lamps of any type.

Model

Overall dimensions, mm

Clear aperture, mm

Focal length, mm

Incidence angle, °

Weight, g

LO-3-1

Ø 34,5х32,2

11,1; 27,5

-15,5

60, 66, 76

37

Four-mirror ophthalmic lenses LO-4-1 (otherwise called the Van-Boingen goniolens (gonioscope)) are designed for visual stereoscopic study of angle of anterior chamber. They have 4 mirrors arranged at angles of 63º, which provides the exploration of the entire periphery of the angle of the anterior chamber without additional rotation of the lens on the eye of the patient. The glued meniscus lens plays the role of a haptic attachment and ensures reliable fixation and tight contact with the cornea throughout the entire examination period. The lens is used in conjunction with slit lamps of any type.

Model

Overall dimensions, mm

Clear aperture, mm

Focal length, mm

Incidence angle, °

Weight, g

LO-4-1

Ø 26,5х22,9

11,1; 20,3

-15,5

4х63

16

  • Order product


  • Feedback

Линзы офтальмологические

Линзы офтальмологические используются для визуального стереоскопического исследования глазного дна и угла передней камеры глаза. Имеют зеркала, расположенные под разным наклоном к основанию, что позволяет осуществлять поэтапный осмотр большой области глазного дна. Линзы заключены в корпус  в виде кольца с рифлением, что обеспечивает удобство их удержания пальцами врача для исключения вероятности выскальзывания оптического элемента. Модели отличаются диаметром и высотой линзы. Высокое качество линзы обеспечивает постановку точного диагноза.

Условия эксплуатации: диапазон температур от +10°С до +35°С, относительная влажность не более 80% при 25°С.

Линзы офтальмологические выдерживают дезинфекцию химическим методом 3% раствором перекиси водорода.

Линзы офтальмологические трехзеркальные ЛО-3-1 (иначе называются Линза Гольдмана),  предназначены для визуального стереоскопического исследования глазного дна. Имеют три зеркала, расположенные под разными углами, что позволяет одновременно производить осмотр угла передней камеры и периферических отделов сетчатки.  Применяется совместно со щелевыми лампами любого типа. Имеет вклеенную линзу-мениск, играющую роль гаптической насадки, обеспечивающей надежную фиксацию и плотное соприкосновение с роговицей на протяжении всего времени обследования.

Модель
Фокусное расстояние, мм
Углы наклона граней, °
Габаритные размеры, мм
Световой диаметр, мм
Масса, г
Цена,
бел. руб
ЛО-3-1
-15,5
60, 66, 76
Ø 34,5х32,2
11,1; 27,5
37
303,00

Линзы офтальмологические четырехзеркальные ЛО-4-1 (иначе называются Гониолинза по Ван-Бойнингену), предназначены для визуального стереоскопического осмотра угла передней камеры глаза. Имеет 4 зеркала, расположенных под углами 63º, что обеспечивает проведение осмотра всей окружности угла передней камеры без дополнительных вращений линзы на глазу пациента. Имеет вклеенную линзу-мениск, играющую роль гаптической насадки, обеспечивающей надежную фиксацию и плотное соприкосновение с роговицей на протяжении всего времени обследования.

Применяется совместно со щелевыми лампами любого типа.

Модель
Фокусное расстояние, мм
Углы наклона граней, °
Габаритные размеры, мм
Световой диаметр, мм
Масса, г
Цена,
бел. руб
ЛО-4-1
-15,5
4х63
Ø 26,5х22,9
11,1; 20,3
16
330,00